Sun West School Division Staff


Director and Superintendents



Director of Education:
Randy Emmerson
randy.emmerson@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Business:
Ryan Smith
ryan.smith@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Operations
Vicki Moore
vicki.moore@sunwestsd.ca



Superintendent of Operations:
Shari Martin
shari.martin@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Technology:
Darren Gasper
darren.gasper@sunwestsd.ca


Superintendent of Learning
Kelli Boklaschuk
kelli.boklashchuk@sunwestsd.ca



Superintendent of Student Support Services:
Carole Butcher
carole.butcher@sunwestsd.ca


Supervisor of Health and Well-Being and Consultants



Supervisor of Health and Well-Being:
Alison Bokitch
alison.bokitch@sunwestsd.ca


Student Support Consultant:
Marion Elliot
marion.elliot@sunwestsd.ca


Student Support Consultant:
Tammy German
tammy.german@sunwestsd.ca



Student Support Consultant:
Anne Sloboda
anne.sloboda@sunwestsd.ca


Assessment Consultant:
Vanessa Lewis
vanessa.lewis@sunwestsd.ca


Learning Consultant:
Melissa Lander
melissa.lander@sunwestsd.ca


Executive and Administrative Assistants



Executive Assistant:
Linda Klassen
linda.klassen@sunwestsd.ca


Administrative Assistant:
Bonnie Giles
bonnie.giles@sunwestsd.ca


Administrative Assistant:
Andrea Dows
andrea.dows@sunwestsd.ca



Administrative Assistant:
Sondra Potratz
sondra.potratz@sunwestsd.ca

Administrative Assistant:
Renee Jeancart
renee.jeancart@sunwestsd.ca


Facilities and Information Technology Departments


Facilities and Information Technology Manager:
Michael Zummack
michael.zummack@sunwestsd.ca

Facilities Supervisor:
Dave Adnam
dave.adnam@sunwestsd.ca

Information Technology Supervisor:
James Lowe
james.lowe@sunwestsd.ca


Transportation Department



Transportation Manager:
Rick McKeil
rick.mckeil@sunwestsd.ca


Transportation Supervisor:
Darcy Freistadt
darcy.freistadt@sunwestsd.ca


Business Department



Business Manager:
Rhonda Saathoff
rhonda.saathoff@sunwestsd.ca


Business Supervisor:
Jamie Cowell
jamie.cowell@sunwestsd.ca


Accounting:
Novalee Heatherington
novalee.heatherington@sunwestsd.ca


Human Resources Department



Human Resources Manager:
Michelle Leith
michelle.leith@sunwestsd.ca

Human Resources Officer:
Janine Walker
janine.walker@sunwestsd.ca

Payroll Officer:
Trish Gray
trish.gray@sunwestsd.ca


Payroll Officer:
Mary-Ann Matro
maryann.matro@sunwestsd.ca

Employee Benefits Officer:
Donna Adair
donna.adair@sunwestsd.ca


Communications Department


Distance Learning Centre Communications and Marketing Coordinator:
Ashley Persson
ashley.persson@sunwestsd.ca

Sun West School Division Communications and Marketing Coordinator:
Mike Fedyk
mike.fedyk@sunwestsd.ca