Sun West School Division Office Staff

The Sun West School Division Office Staff in September 2023.

Group on the left side of picture: (Front: left to right) Ryan Smith (Superintendent of Business), Mary Ann Matro (Payroll), Vanessa Lewis (Learning Consultant) (Back: left to right) Mike Fedyk (Communications and Marketing), Linda Klassen (Executive Assistant) Blain Hilbig (Superintendent) and Allison Bokitch (Supervisor of Mental Health).

Group in center, standing on platform: (front: left to right: Kim Fick (Superintendent), Donna Adair (Employee Benefits), Michelle Leith (Human Resources Manager). (Back: left to right) Chris Oscar (Superintendent), Meaghan Friedrick (Superintendent), Kim Hobbs (Superintendent) and Andrea Dows (Administrative Assistant).

Group standing in centre, on the ground: (Left to right) Vicki Moore and Sheri Gallaugher (Administrative Assistant).

Group on the right by the slide: (Left to right) Trish Gray (Payroll), Jamie Cowell (Business) and Novalee Heatherington (Accounting).

Missing: Rhonda Saathoff (Business Manager), Dave Adnam (Facilities Supervisor), Renée Jeancart (Transportation Supervisor) and Sondra Potratz.