Box 1774 - 400 6th Avenue West, Kindersley SK S0L 1S0
Phone: 306-463-2433

The school SCC is a wonderful way to get involved with Westberry School and support our learning community. Our SCC has facilitated and helped fund a number of activities at Westberry and will be an integral part of many activities and opportunities for students this year. If you are interested in joining to SCC please contact us!

2018-2019 Westberry Elementary

School Community Council (SCC)

Chair: Regan Overand

Vice Chair: Brandi Cales

Secretary: Jen Chester

Treasurer: Denise Sarada


Erin Wall

Sara Cullen

Jeremy German

Brooke McBride

Joylene Mann

Teacher Rep: Pam Sawatzky

Principal: Chris Oscar