Box 1774 - 400 6th Avenue West, Kindersley SK S0L 1S0
Phone: 306-463-2433
Email: westberry@sunwestsd.ca

Westberry School

Chris Oscar

Principal

Chris.Oscar@sunwestsd.ca

Kathy Friesen

Vice-Principal

Kathy.Friesen@sunwestsd.ca

Melody Lennea

Secretary

Melody.Lennea@sunwestsd.ca

Tawnya MacDonald

Secretary

Tawnya.MacDonald@sunwestsd.ca

Nancy Reece

Librarian

Nancy.Reece@sunwestsd.ca

Melissa Squires

Pre K

Melissa.Squires@sunwestsd.ca

Shannon Dimitroff

Red/Blue Kindergarten

Shannon.Dimitroff@sunwestsd.ca

Joanie McLay

Yellow Kindergarten

Joanie.McLay@sunwestsd.ca

Patti Hillacre

1A

Patti.Hillacre@sunwestsd.ca

Melanie Moffat

1B

Melanie.Moffat@sunwestsd.ca

Brent Triffo

1C

Brent.Triffo@sunwestsd.ca

Lisa Kirtzinger

2A

Lisa.Kirtzinger@sunwestsd.ca

Brenna Orton

2B

Brenna.Orton@sunwestsd.ca

Ali Burkell

2C

Alanna.Burkell@sunwestsd.ca

Celene Longmire

3A

Celene.Longmire@sunwestsd.ca

Tanya Georget

3B

Tanya.Georget@sunwestsd.ca

Danine Calkins

3B

Danine.Calkins@sunwestsd.ca

Pam Sawatzky 3C Pam.Sawatzky@sunwestsd.ca

Rod Maki

4A

Rod.Maki@sunwestsd.ca

Jennelle Minish

4B

Jennelle.Minish@sunwestsd.ca

Sheldon Sarada

4C

Sheldon.Sarada@sunwestsd.ca

Kate Kelly 4D Kate.Kelly@sunwestsd.ca

Amelia Davidson

SST

Amelia.Davidson@sunwestsd.ca

Katilyn Gibbons

SST

Katilyn.Shaw@sunwestsd.ca

Ashley Greschner PeBL Mentor Ashley.Greschner@sunwestsd.ca

             

                      
Phone: 463-2433                          
Fax: 463-2027

Address:
Box 1774 
Kindersley, SK  
S0L 1S0