Hutterite Colony Schools


In cooperation with Hutterite Colonies, Sun West provides teachers and support staff for 18 Colony Schools.

Superintendent of Education: Shari Martin*
Superintendent of Education: Vicki Moore**

Beechy Colony School*
Principal: Tamara Wanner
tamara.wanner@sunwestsd.ca

Kyle Colony School*
Principal: Paula Marsh
paula.marsh@sunwestsd.ca

Big Rose Colony School**
Principal: Cory Gowen
cory.gowen@sunwestsd.ca

Matador Colony School*
Principal: Acacia Brodie
acacia.brodie@sunwestsd.ca

Cherry Grove Colony School*
Principal: Natasha Cochran
natasha.cochran@sunwestsd.ca

McGee Colony School*
Principal: Karin Simonson
karin.simonson@sunwestsd.ca

Clear Spring Colony School*
Principal: Patti Hertz
patti.hertz@sunwestsd.ca

Milden Colony School*
Principal: Jennifer Dagenais (Acting Principal)
jennifer.dagenais@sunwestsdca

Cleland School, Rosetown Colony*
Principal: Angel Ostrom
angel.ostrom@sunwestsd.ca

Prairieland School, Sovereign Colony*
Principal: Charlene Krahn
charlene.krahn@sunwestsd.ca

Dinsmore Colony School*
Principal: Karrie Hritzuk
karrie.hritzuk@sunwestsd.ca

Smiley Colony School*
Principal: Fern Block
fern.block@sunwestsd.ca

Eatonia Colony School**
Principal: Teana Hayes
teana.hayes@sunwestsd.ca

Springfield Colony School*
Principal: Jackie Wagner
jackie.wagner@sunwestsd.ca

Glidden Colony School**
Principal: Pamela Schmaltz
pam.schmaltz@sunwestsd.ca

Springwater Colony School**
Principal: Tanya Lehnert
tanya.lehnert@sunwestsd.ca

Goldenview Colony School**
Principal: Donna Hoffinger
donna.hoffinger@sunwestsd.ca

Valley Centre Colony School**
Principal: Wilma Kurulak
wilma.kurulak@sunwestsd.ca