Box 910, Rosetown, SK. S0L 2V0
Phone: 306-882-2655
Email: rchs@sunwestsd.ca

RCHS Staff List

Principal

Jeff Sopczak

jeff.sopczak@sunwestsd.ca

Vice-Principal   

Gary Paproski  

gary.paproski@sunwestsd.ca

Secretary   

Jodi Slocombe

jodi.slocombe@sunwestsd.ca

Secretary

Rosalie Tischler

rosalie.tischler@sunwestsd.ca

 

  Paula Berezowski  paula.berezowski@sunwestsd.ca 
  Richard Berezowski  richard.berezowski@sunwestsd.ca 
  Dana Bergerman dana.bergerman@sunwestsd.ca
  Chelsea Billett chelsea.billett@sunwestsd.ca
  Magan Boyle magan.boyle@sunwestsd.ca
  Kara Carlson  kara.carlson@sunwestsd.ca
  Kent Carlson  kent.carlson@sunwestsd.ca
  Jana Clark jana.clark@sunwestsd.ca
  Jan Coffey-Olson janet.coffey-olson@sunwestsd.ca
  Rosita Collado rosita.collado@sunwestsd.ca
  Joerg Danz joerg.danz@sunwestsd.ca
  Ken Dows ken.dows@sunwestsd.ca
  Rietta Frick-Davis rietta.frick-davis@sunwestsd.ca
  Chelsea Holt chelsea.holt@sunwestsd.ca
  Jeannine James jeannine.james@sunwestsd.ca
  Cheryl Kelman cheryl.kelman@sunwestsd.ca
  Hedi Liska heidi.liska@sunwestsd.ca
  Joan Long joan.long@sunwestsd.ca
  John McPhee john.mcphee@sunwestsd.ca
  Jaclyn Moore jaclyn.minish@sunwestsd.ca
  Susan Moskalyk susan.moskalyk@sunwestsd.ca
  Sharon Patenaude sharon.patenaude@sunwestsd.ca
  Brody Pylypow brody.pylypow@sunwestsd.ca
  Amanda Ross amanda.ross@sunwestsd.ca
  Rebecca Stein rebecca.stein@sunwestsd.ca
  Denise Turner denise.turner@sunwestsd.ca
  Krista Wenaas krista.wenaas@sunwestsd.ca
  Mitchell Wintonyk mitchell.wintonyk@sunwestsd.ca