P.O. Box 1720 - 505 Franklin Street South, Outlook SK, S0L 2N0
Phone: 306-867-8697
Email: walter.wood@sunwestsd.ca

Administration:

Mr. Walter Wood - Principal                                   walter.wood@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Kim Sobkowicz –  Vice Principal                   kim.sobkowicz@sunwestsd.ca

Administrative Secretaries:

Mrs. Sheila Halseth                                                      sheila.halseth@sunwestsd.ca

Ms. Ashley Hubbard                                                    ashley.hubbard@sunwestsd.ca

Teaching Staff:                                               

Ms. Colette Charpentier                                           colette.charpentier@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Eli Dingle                                                                   eil.dingle@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Morgan Dingle                                                    morgan.dingle@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Trevor Drury                                                           trevor.drury@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Karla Duchesne                                                  karla.duchesne@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Trevor Edgar                                                           trevor.edgar@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Caroline Empey                                                  caroline.empey@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Tammy Haugen                                                   tammy.haugen@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Brent Larwood                                                       brent.larwood@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Robert LeBlanc                                                      robert.leblanc@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Shannon Stephenson                                       shannon.stephenson@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Joel Stevenson                                                       joel.stevenson@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Ellyse Theede                                                        ellyse.theede@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Keith Theoret                                                            keith.theoret@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Cindy Tulp                                                                  cindy.tulp@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Kolin Walters                                                             kolin.walters@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Janet Warren                                                           janet.warren@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistants:

Mrs. Rochelle Akre                                                           rochelle.akre@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Lynne Cooper                                                           lynne.cooper@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Jaclyn Lemon                                                             jaclyn.lemon@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Carol McCutcheon                                                  carol.mccutcheon@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Judy Wright                                                                 judy.wright@sunwestsd.ca

Youth Counselor:

Mrs. Shannon Peardon                                                     shannon.peardon@sunwestsd.ca

Library Technician:

Mrs. Sharon Nelson                                                            sharon.nelson@sunwestsd.ca

Custodial Staff:

Ms. Barb Elder

Mrs. Peggy McLeod

Mrs. Cheryl Rouse