P.O. Box 1720 - 505 Franklin Street South, Outlook SK, S0L 2N0
Phone: 306-867-8697
Email: walter.wood@sunwestsd.ca

Administration:

Mr. Walter Wood - Principal                                   walter.wood@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Kim Sobkowicz –  Vice Principal                   kim.sobkowicz@sunwestsd.ca

Administrative Secretaries:

Mrs. Sheila Halseth                                                      sheila.halseth@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Ashley McLachlan                                              ashley.mclachlan@sunwestsd.ca

Teaching Staff:                                               

Mrs. Colette Evans                                                      colette.evans@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Eli Dingle                                                                   eil.dingle@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Morgan Dingle                                                    morgan.dingle@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. RaeAnne Diedrich (mat leave)                   raeanne.diedrich@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Trevor Drury                                                           trevor.drury@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Karla Duchesne                                                  karla.duchesne@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Trevor Edgar                                                           trevor.edgar@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Caroline Empey                                                 caroline.empey@sunwestsd.ca

Ms. Leanne Forrester                                                leanne.forrester@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Tammy Haugen                                                   tammy.haugen@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Brent Larwood                                                       brent.larwood@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Robert LeBlanc                                                      robert.leblanc@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Shannon Stephenson                                       shannon.stephenson@sunwestsd.ca

Ms. Rose Tam                                                                    rosemarie.tam@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Ellyse Theede (mat leave)                               ellyse.theede@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Keith Theoret                                                            keith.theoret@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Cindy Tulp                                                                  cindy.tulp@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Lloyd Tulp                                                                     lloyd.tulp@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Glen Trites                                                                    glen.trites@sunwestsd.ca

Mr. Kolin Walters                                                             kolin.walters@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Janet Warren  (on leave)                                   janet.warren@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistants:

Mrs. Rochelle Akre                                                           rochelle.akre@sunwestsd.ca

Ms. Erika Hritzuk                                                                erika.hritzuk@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Jaclyn Lemon                                                             jaclyn.lemon@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Carol McCutcheon                                                  carol.mccutcheon@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Judy Wright                                                                 judy.wright@sunwestsd.ca

Ms. Anh Nguyen                                                                   anh.nguyen@sunwestsd.ca

Mrs. Kathy Kendrick                                                        kathryn.harrison-ken@sunwestsd.ca

Youth Counselor:

Mrs. Shannon Peardon                                                     shannon.peardon@sunwestsd.ca

Library Technician:

Mrs. Marla Ziegler                                                             marla.ziegler@sunwestsd.ca

Custodial Staff:

Mrs. Peggy McLeod

Mrs. Cheryl Rouse