Box 40, Saskatchewan Avenue, Plenty SK, S0L 2R0
Phone: 306-932-2222
Email: cindy.thomson@sunwestsd.ca

NWCS Staff 2017-2018

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

Cindy Thomson (Principal)

cindy.thomson@sunwestsd.ca

Math, History, Chemistry

Trish McDonald (Vice-Principal

trish.mcdonald@sunwestsd.ca

Student Support Teacher

Tracy Aldridge

tracy.aldridge@sunwestsd.ca

On Leave

Justyna Charette(Zubrowski)

justyna.zubrowski@sunwestsd.ca

On Leave

LeahAnne Davis

LeahAnne.Srigley@sunwestsd.ca

On Leave

Shari Gebhard

shari.gebhard@sunwestsd.ca

PAA 6-10, PE, Career

Courtney Hughes

courtney.hughes@sunwestsd.ca

ELA, Student Support, PeBL Mentor

Sam Motier

sam.motier@sunwestsd.ca

Career 8-10, CWEX

Adam Naismith

adam.naismith@sunwestsd.ca

Math, PE 10-12

Helena Olson

helena.affleck@sunwestsd.ca

Math, History 10, Science

Kathy Richards

kathy.richards@sunwestsd.ca

Kindergarten

Jodi-Lee Rusnak

Jodi-Lee.Rusnak@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 5

Brooke, Schultz

Brook.Schultz@sunwestsd.ca

Middle Years ELA, Social, Science, PE

Shelby Simpson

Shelby.Simpson@sunwestsd.ca

Middle Years Health, Art, PAA

Erin A. Swan

erin.a.swan@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 2/3

Erin Toner

erin.toner@sunwestsd.ca

4

Alanna Zerr

Alanna.Zerr@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 1

Support Staff

 

 

Cheryl Bacon

cheryl.bacon@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Amanda Barker

amanda.barker@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Barb Bell

barb.bell@sunwestsd.ca

Librarian

Jeannine James

jeannine.james@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Brenda Jenn

brenda.jenn@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Fran McLeod

fran.mcleod@sunwestsd.ca

Head Caretaker

Carrie Marshall

Carrie.Marshall@sunwestsd.ca

Caretaker

Barb McIntosh

barb.mcintosh@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Amber Roth

amber.roth@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Jodi Seibold

jodi.seibold@sunwestsd.ca

Secretary

Cheryl Smith

cheryl.smith@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Erin L. Swan

Erin.L.Swan@sunwestsd.ca

Councilor

Dana Turk

dana.turk@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Bus Drivers

 

 

Deanne Kirk

Kelly McQueen

Pat Richards

Doug Schan

Brandi Webber