Box 40, Saskatchewan Avenue, Plenty SK, S0L 2R0
Phone: 306-932-2222
Email: cindy.thomson@sunwestsd.ca

NWCS Staff 2018-2019

 

Teaching Staff

   

Cindy Thomson (Principal)

cindy.thomson@sunwestsd.ca

Math, History, Chemistry

Trish McDonald

 (Vice-Principal

trish.mcdonald@sunwestsd.ca

Student Support Teacher

Tracy Aldridge

tracy.aldridge@sunwestsd.ca

On Leave

Justyna Charette(Zubrowski)

justyna.zubrowski@sunwestsd.ca

On Leave – returning in December – Grade 3/4

LeahAnne Davis

LeahAnne.Srigley@sunwestsd.ca

On Leave – returning in November – Middle Years Math Grade 10 Math Health Science 20

Shari Gebhard

shari.gebhard@sunwestsd.ca

PAA 6-10, PE, Career

Alexandra Graham

Alexandra.Graham@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 3/4

Kristen Healey

Kristen.healey@sunwestsd.ca

Kindergarten

Jodi-Lee James

Jodi-Lee.Rusnak@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 5

Helena Olson

helena.affleck@sunwestsd.ca

On Leave

Andrea Poletz

Andrea.M.Poletz@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 2 afternoons

Courtney McDonald

courtney.mcdonald@sunwestsd.ca

Senior English, Physical Science, Student Support, PeBL Mentor

Amanda Ross

Amanda.Ross@sunwestsd.ca

CWEX, Apprenticeship

Lindsay Sakundiak

Lindsay.Sakundiak@sunwestsd.ca

Middle Years Math, Science, History 10

Mark Saunderson

Mark.Saunderson@sunwestsd.ca 

Intern

Brooke, Schultz

Brook.Schultz@sunwestsd.ca

Middle Years ELA, Social, Science, PE

Shelby Simpson

Shelby.Simpson@sunwestsd.ca

Middle Years Health, Art, PAA

Erin A. Swan

erin.a.swan@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 2 mornings

Alanna Zerr

Alanna.Zerr@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 1

Support Staff

   

Cheryl Bacon

cheryl.bacon@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Amanda Barker

amanda.barker@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Barb Bell

barb.bell@sunwestsd.ca

Librarian

Brenda Jenn

brenda.jenn@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Fran McLeod

fran.mcleod@sunwestsd.ca

Head Caretaker

Carrie Marshall

Carrie.Marshall@sunwestsd.ca

Caretaker

Barb McIntosh

barb.mcintosh@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Emily Nelson

emily.nelson@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Candice Renwick

Candice.wiebe@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assitant

Amber Roth

amber.roth@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Jodi Seibold

jodi.seibold@sunwestsd.ca

Secretary

Erin L. Swan

Erin.L.Swan@sunwestsd.ca

Councilor

Dana Turk

dana.turk@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistant

Bus Drivers

   

Deanne Kirk

Kelly McQueen

Pat Richards

Amber Atkinson

Brandi Webber

Bob Smith