Box 700. 501 1st Street West Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
Phone: 306-882-2677 / 1-866-375-2677(Toll-Free)
Fax: 306-882-3366

Division News

21 Dec, 16

Sun West is 3rd in Mindshare Learning Top 10 Newsmakers

3. Sun West School Division, C21 Canada's Leadership in 21st Century Learning and Innovation School System Award Winner

Pictured: Sun West Board of Education Trustees, Senior Administration and in the front row from left to right; Robert Martellaci, Education Minister, Don Morgan, Sun West Board Chair, Karen Itterman, Director/CEO Dr. Tétrault, former DLC students, Ennis Waldner and Cassandra Maurer and Deputy Education Minister Julie MacRae
School System Award Category
Sunwest School Division, Rosetown, Saskatchewan
C21 Canada recognizes the innovative work Sun West, under the direction of Guy Tetrault has done through professional learning with teachers, developing and delivering online courses, the introduction of blended learning throughout the K12 system that lends great support to teachers and students in learning and perfecting 21st Century skills.

Share | Tweet |


© 2013 SUN WEST School Division. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Developed by 2webdesign