Box 219, 301 2nd Avenue South, Lucky Lake SK, S0L 1Z0
Phone: 306-858-2052
Email: LuckyLake@sunwestsd.ca

Lucky Lake School       

Principal           Terry Hall  terry.hall@sunwestsd.ca

Secretary         Shanna Wandler  shanna.wandler@sunwestsd.ca    

Phone: (306) 858-2052                          
Fax: (306) 858-2213

Address:
301 - 2nd Avenue South
Box 219 
Lucky Lake, SK  
S0L 1Z0       

 

Teaching Staff:                                                                                                                                             

Mr. Aaron Bourassa                                   aaron.bourassa@sunwestsd.ca                                       

Mrs. Amanda Dolan                                   amanda.helmeczi-dolan@sunwestsd.ca                             

Ms. Leanne Heath                                       leanne.heath@sunwestsd.ca                                       

Mrs. Val Pennington                                  val.pennington@sunwestsd.ca                                   

Mrs. Lisa Richardson                                 lisa.richardson@sunwestsd.ca                                 

Mr. Glen Smith                                              glen.smith@sunwestsd.ca                                             

Mr. Ryan Thiessen                                      ryan.thiessen@sunwestsd.ca                                       

Ms. Nicole Adelman                                   nicole.adelman@sunwestsd.ca

 

Educational Assistants:                                                                                                                                 

Mrs. Genny Fleuter                                   genny.fleuter@sunwestsd.ca                                         

Mrs. Heather Jessiman                            heather.jessiman@sunwestsd.ca                               

Mrs. Yolandi Schutte                                 yolandi.schutte@sunwestsd.ca                                   

Mrs. Cathy Smith                                         cathy.smith@sunwestsd.ca

 

Library Technician:                                                                                                                                           

Mrs.  Angie Lowe                                         angie.lowe@sunwestsd.ca