Box 220, Main Street, Loreburn SK, S0H 2S0
Phone: 306-644-2135



The 2014 - 2015 Yearbook Committee consists of Macy Norrish, Reece Tastad, Alyssa Glubis, Abby Adams, Abigail Graham, and Mrs. Abbott.  The book should arrive just prior to Christmas 2015.  We will be looking for the 2015 - 2016 committee soon.