Box 1450, 606 3rd Street East, Kindersley SK S0L 1S0
Phone: 306-463-3771
Email: blain.hilbig@sunwestsd.ca

Email for Absences:  kindersleycomposite@sunwestsd.ca

The School Community Council meets on the first Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the K.C.S. Staff Room.  All parents are invited to attend the meetings.  The members of the committee are as follows:

Cheryl Glass - Chair - Email:  tedglass@sasktel.net

Nicole Bloomfield - Vice-Chair - Email:  nicole.bloomfield@sunwestsd.ca

Gwendolyn Hrycak - Secretary - Email:  mghrycak@sasktel.net 

Geralyn Allen - Treasurer - Email:  kgallen@sasktel.net

Shannon Booth-Elliot - Parent Rep - Email:  shanbe@me.com

Karen Klein - Parent Rep - Email:  karen2399@hotmail.com

Tammy Diemert -  - Parent Rep - Email:  tammy.diemert@sunwestsd.ca

Blain Hilbig - Principal - Email:  blain.hilbig@sunwestsd.ca

Meaghan Friedrick - Vice-Principal - Email:  meaghan.friedrick@sunwestsd.ca

Ruth Griffith - School Board Representative - Email:  ruth.griffith@sunwestsd.ca