P.O. Box 99, 400 - 5th Avenue, Kenaston, SK S0G 2N0
Phone: 306-252-2182
Email: camille.hounjet@sunwestsd.ca

Kenaston School

Name Position Email
Camille Hounjet Principal Camille.Hounjet@sunwestsd.ca
Rebecca Farrell Teacher Rebecca.Farrell@sunwestsd.ca
Jenna Fisher Teacher Jenna.Fisher@sunwestsd.ca
Nicole Francouer Teacher Nicole.Francouer@sunwestsd.ca
Shannon Libke Teacher Shannon.Libke@sunwestsd.ca
Sandra Lutz Teacher Sandra.Lutz@sunwestsd.ca
Daniel Marsh Teacher Daniel.Marsh@sunwestsd.ca
Cindy Menzies Teacher Cindy.Menzies@sunwestsd.ca
Marcy Waldner Teacher Marcy.Waldner@sunwestsd.ca
Daniel Weber Teacher Daniel.Weber@sunwestsd.ca
Kathy Zdunich Secretary Kathy.Zdunich@sunwestsd.ca
Norma Yelich School Librarian Norma.Yelich@sunwestsd.ca
Cory Ouellette Educational Assistant Cory.Ouellette@sunwestsd.ca
Darlene Remmen Educational Assistant Darlene.Remmen@sunwestsd.ca
Sonia Howells Bus Driver Sonia.Howells@sunwestsd.ca
Darlene Remmen Bus Driver Darlene.Remmen@sunwestsd.ca
Joe Stacowich Bus Driver Joe.Stacowich@sunwestsd.ca
Norma Yelich Bus Driver Norma.Yelich@sunwestsd.ca

  

Phone: 252-2182
Fax: 252-2262

Address:
Box 99 
Kenaston, SK  
S0G 2N0