Box 666, 200-5th Avenue East, Kindersley, SK, S0L 1S0
Phone: 306-463-6547
Email: tammy.diemert@sunwestsd.ca

 

Staff 2018-2019

Name

Position

Email

Tammy Diemert

Principal

tammy.diemert@sunwestsd.ca

Candace Besharah

Vice Principal/Student Support Teacher

candace.besharah@sunwestsd.ca

Danielle Jamieson

Grade 5 Teacher

danielle.jamieson@sunwestsd.ca

Kirsten Elder

Grade 5 Teacher

kirsten.elder@sunwestsd.ca

Courtney  Hopkins

Grade 5 Teacher

courtney.hopkins@sunwestsd.ca

Cheryl Glass

Grade 5 & EAL Instruction

cheryl.glass@sunwestsd.ca

Derek Doll

Grade 6 Teacher

derek.doll@sunwestsd.ca

Cameron Aitken

Grade 6 Teacher

cameron.aitken@sunwestsd.ca

Maureen Dobbin

Grade 6 Teacher 

maureen.ryan-dobbin@sunwestsd.ca

Lindsay Johnson

Grade 7 Teacher

lindsay.johnson@sunwestsd.ca

Pam Dewan

Grade 7 Teacher

pam.dewan@sunwestsd.ca

David Korchinski

Grade 7 Teacher

david.korchinski@sunwestsd.ca

Janice Graham

(On maternity leave)

Grade 8 Teacher

janice.graham@sunwestsd.ca

Monica Hagel

Grade 8 Teacher

monica.hagel@sunwestsd.ca

Kelsea Glencross

Grade 8 Teacher

kelsea.glencross@sunwestsd.ca

Paul Brown

Band Teacher (5/6)

paul.brown@sunwestsd.ca

Colleen Oscar-Swan

Band Teacher (7/8)

colleen.oscar-swan@sunwestsd.ca

Emily Knowles

PeBL Teacher/Student Support

emily.knowles@sunwestsd.ca

Dacey Hobbs

Librarian

dacey.hobbs@sunwestsd.ca


Educational Assistants

Robin Chester

Marie Dionne

Charissa Anderson

Tracy Tremblay

Elice Fuhr

Brian Kirkness

Shalyn Kennedy

Cymric Gilbert

Cymric Gilbert

Janine Smith

 

 

     
Shelly Eckstein School Counsellor

shelly.eckstein@sunwestsd.ca

Monique Schommer

Secretary

monique.schommer@sunwestsd.ca

Murray Gilles

Custodian

 

Kara Gassner

Custodian