Box 666, 200-5th Avenue East, Kindersley, SK, S0L 1S0
Phone: 306-463-6547
Email: tammy.diemert@sunwestsd.ca

 

Staff 2017-2018

Name

Position

Email

Tammy Diemert

Principal

tammy.diemert@sunwestsd.ca

Candace Besharah

Vice Principal/Student Support Teacher

candace.besharah@sunwestsd.ca

Karen Morrison

Grade 5 Teacher

karen.morrison@sunwestsd.ca

Danine Calkins (maternity leave)

Grade 5 Teacher

danine.palmer@sunwestsd.ca

David Korchinski

Grade 5 Teacher

david.korchinski@sunwestsd.ca

Courtney Hopkins

Grade 5 Teacher

courtney.hopkins@sunwestsd.ca

Derek Doll

Grade 6 Teacher

derek.doll@sunwestsd.ca

Cameron Aitken

Grade 6 Teacher

cameron.aitken@sunwestsd.ca

Maureen Dobbin

Grade 6 Teacher/LLI Interventions Teacher

maureen.ryan-dobbin@sunwestsd.ca

Lindsay Johnson

Grade 7 Teacher

lindsay.johnson@sunwestsd.ca

Pam Dewan

Grade 7 Teacher

pam.dewan@sunwestsd.ca

Brittani Neufeld

Grade 7 Teacher

brittani.neufeld@sunwestsd.ca

Janice Graham (mat leave till Dec)

Grade 8 Teacher

janice.graham@sunwestsd.ca

Jenna-Lee Rusnak (covering Graham's mat leave)

Grade 8 Teacher

jenna-lee.rusnak@sunwestsd.ca

Monica Hagel

Grade 8 Teacher

monica.hagel@sunwestsd.ca

Kelsea Glencross

Grade 8 Teacher

kelsea.glencross@sunwestsd.ca

Paul Brown

Band Teacher (5/6)

paul.brown@sunwestsd.ca

Colleen Oscar-Swan

Band Teacher (7/8)

colleen.oscar-swan@sunwestsd.ca

Emily Knowles

PeBL Teacher/Student Support

emily.knowles@sunwestsd.ca

Bobbi Otto

Librarian

 

 

Educational Assistants

 

Robin Chester

Marie Dionne

Charissa Anderson

Tracy Tremblay

Elice Fuhr

Carol Sawatzky

Taylor Retterath

Tracy Radies

Cymric Gilbert

Cindy Facca

Gina Cranston

 

 

 

 

Monique Schommer

Secretary

 

Murray Gilles

Custodian

 

Kara Gassner

Custodian