Box 190 410 1st Street East, Eatonia SK, S0L 0Y0
Phone: 306-967-2536

The Eaton School S.C.C.  consists of parents, school staff, community members and students who work together to help build and maintain the strong bond between Eaton School and the Eatonia and area community.

The 2018-2019 Eaton School Community Council consists of:
School Principal - Lisa King
Chair - Amy Knuttila
Vice Chair - Lisa Pressler
Treasurer - Janina Evans
Secretary - TBD
Staff Rep - Michael Hoult
Members - Brett Becker, Nicole Perry, Pam Schmaltz

Regular meeting are normally on the first Monday of the month and the annual general meeting is held in the late spring.