Box 310. Rd. Allowance, Beechy, SK S0L 0C0
Phone: 306-859-2170
Email: beechy@sunwestsd.ca

Name Position E-mail
Lisa Grande Grade 1-2 Homeroom

lisa.grande@sunwestsd.ca

Jesse Siemens Grade 5-6 Homeroom jesse.siemens@sunwestsd.ca
Janis Flynn Grade 3-4 Homeroom, Student Services janis.flynn@sunwestsd.ca
Becky Dubasov Grade 7-8-9 Homeroom, K-12 PE becky.dubasov@sunwestsd.ca
Brianne Denning Grade 11-12 Homeroom, Senior Science, Math, History

brianne.denning@sunwestsd.ca

Rebecca Kristjanson Kindergarten rebecca.kristjanson@sunwestsd.ca
Leia Hey Senior ELA, Principal leia.hey@sunwestsd.ca
Kathy Redmond Secretary kathy.redmond@sunwestsd.ca
Rhonda Blenkiron Librarian rhonda.blenkiron@sunwestsd.ca
Bobbi Jo Connor Educational Assistant; DLC Support bobbi-jo.connor@sunwestsd.ca
Karen Baxter Educational Assistant karen.baxter@sunwestsd.ca
Karen Rogness Educational Assistant karen.rogness@sunwestsd.ca
Chelsie Moebis Educational Assistant chelsie.moebis@sunwestsd.ca
Sharron Snow Caretaker sharron.snow@sunwestsd.ca