Box 310. Rd. Allowance, Beechy, SK S0L 0C0
Phone: 306-859-2170
Email: beechy@sunwestsd.ca

Principal           Leia Hey          

Secretary         Kathy Redmond          

Phone: 859-2170 

Fax: 859-2286

Box 310 

Beechy, SK  
S0L 0C0          

Staff List:

Lisa Grande Grade K-2 Homeroom lisa.grande@sunwestsd.ca

Brooke Cardiff Grade 5-6 Homeroom brooke.cardiff@sunwestsd.ca

Janis Fly nn   Grade 3-4 Homeroom, StudentServices janis.flynn@sunwestsd.ca

Becky Dubasov  Grade 7-8-9 Homeroom, 7-12 PE  becky.dubasov@sunwestsd.ca

Vanessa Warnock  Grade 10-11-12 Homeroom, Senior Science, Math, History

vanessa.warnock@sunwestsd.ca

Leia Hey  Senior ELA, Principal  leia.hey@sunwestsd.ca

Kathy Redmond  Secretary  kathy.redmond@sunwestsd.ca

Rhonda Blenkiron   Librarian   rhonda.blenkiron@sunwestsd.ca

Bobbi Jo Connor   Educational Assistant; DLC Support   bobbi-jo.connor@sunwestsd.ca

Karen Baxter  Educational Assistant  karen.baxter@sunwestsd.ca

Karen Rogness  Educational Assistant  karen.rogness@sunwestsd.ca

Chelsie Moebis   Educational Assistant   chelsie.moebis@sunwestsd.ca

Sharron Snow  Caretaker   sharron.snow@sunwestsd.ca